Leadership Team

Jason Dumbreck

Jason Dumbreck

Senior Vice President, Eastern Canada
jason.dumbreck@xpera.ca

Tim Houghton

Tim Houghton

Senior Vice President, Western Canada
tim.houghton@xpera.ca

Paul McParlan

Paul McParlan

Vice President, Sales Investigations
paul.mcparlan@xpera.ca

Desmond Taljaard

Desmond Taljaard

Director, Risk Solutions & Investigations
desmond.taljaard@xpera.ca

Brett Burke

Brett Burke

Director, Account Management
brett.burke@xpera.ca

Lena Hutzcal

Lena Hutzcal

National Account Manager
lena.hutzcal@xpera.ca

Chad Hanlon

Chad Hanlon

National Account Manager
chad.hanlon@xpera.ca

Larry Peyton

Larry Peyton

National Account Manager
larry.peyton@xpera.ca