Leadership Team

Jason Dumbreck

Jason Dumbreck

Senior Vice President, Eastern Canada
jason.dumbreck@xpera.ca

Paul McParlan

Paul McParlan

Vice President, Sales Investigations
paul.mcparlan@xpera.ca

Desmond Taljaard

Desmond Taljaard

Director, Risk Solutions & Investigations
desmond.taljaard@xpera.ca

Jeff Timmermans

Jeff Timmermans

Director, Investigations, Southwestern Ontario    
jeff.timmermans@xpera.ca

Brett Burke

Brett Burke

Director, Account Management
brett.burke@xpera.ca

Chad Hanlon

Chad Hanlon

National Account Manager
chad.hanlon@xpera.ca

Larry Peyton

Larry Peyton

National Account Manager
larry.peyton@xpera.ca

Jack Schmidt

Jack Schmidt

National Account Manager
jack.schmidt@xpera.ca

Nicole Weir

Nicole Weir

Manager, Client Services
nicole.weir@xpera.ca

Jason O'Dell

Jason O'Dell

National Account Manager
jason.odell@xpera.ca

Laura Macdonald

Laura Macdonald

Director, Marketing & Customer Experience
laura.macdonald@scm.ca